Agenda

PLEASE NOTE: In conjunction with new regulations brought in regarding the COVID-19 Coronavirus, some events in the agenda will not be held, or may be cancelled at short notice. If you would like to know for sure whether an event is occurring, please check with the organiser of the event.

What are you looking for?

Sort by:

71 results

40UP

40UP

Friday 18 December

Dance
Zoete Zin

Zoete Zin

Saturday 19 December

Dance
The Animals & Friends

The Animals & Friends

Friday 22 January 2021

Pop and Rock
Wouter Hamel

Wouter Hamel

Friday 29 January 2021

Pop and Rock
Bierfestival

Bierfestival Leeuwarden 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Festival
Koen Theys, The Mining of the Natural Resources II, 2017

EKWC: Koen Theys

13 February 2021 until 30 May 2021

Exhibitions
Tribute To The Nineties

Tribute to the 90's

Friday 26 February 2021

Pop and Rock
REMIND

REMIND

Saturday 20 March 2021

R&B and Soul
Broken Brass

Broken Brass

Saturday 10 April 2021

Jazz and World Music
Amsterdam Klezmer Band

Amsterdam Klezmer Band

Friday 14 May 2021

Jazz and World Music
HAEVN

HAEVN

Sunday 16 May 2021

Light music
Kosheen

Kosheen

Friday 21 May 2021

Dance
FOCUS

Focus 50 Jaar

Saturday 12 June 2021

Pop and Rock
Fries StraatFestival

Roze Zaterdag 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Festival
This Is Jackson

This Is Jackson - The Hits

Friday 1 October 2021

Pop and Rock
Arkona

Arkona + Týr + Dalriada

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Other music
Doro

DORO

Saturday 13 November 2021

Pop and Rock
Randy Hansen

Randy Hansen

Thursday 18 November 2021

Pop and Rock
Daredevils

Daredevils

Friday 10 December 2021

Pop and Rock
Fleddy Melculy

Fleddy Melculy

Saturday 11 December 2021

Pop and Rock