Agenda

PLEASE NOTE: In conjunction with new regulations brought in regarding the COVID-19 Coronavirus, some events in the agenda will not be held, or may be cancelled at short notice. If you would like to know for sure whether an event is occurring, please check with the organiser of the event.

What are you looking for?

Sort by:

65 results

Praamverhuur Leeuwarden

Liwwadder Bieroproer 2019

Saturday 29 August

Festival
Rootsriders

Rootsriders - Bob Marley tribute

Friday 11 September

Other music
Tribute To The Nineties

Tribute to the 90's

Saturday 19 September

Pop and Rock
Bierfestival

Bierfestival Leeuwarden 2020

Saturday 26 September

Festival
Hello, Dolly!
Musical or Show
This Is Jackson

This Is Jackson - The Hits

Friday 2 October

Pop and Rock
Amsterdam Klezmer Band

Amsterdam Klezmer Band

Saturday 3 October

Jazz and World Music
Arkona

Arkona + Týr + Dalriada

Wednesday 7 October

Other music
FOCUS

Focus 50 Jaar

Saturday 17 October

Pop and Rock
Joe Buck

Joe Buck

Thursday 29 October

Pop and Rock
Dineke Kaal

SKOFT

6 until 28 November

Exhibitions
Doro

DORO

Saturday 7 November

Pop and Rock
Noordelijk Film Festival

Noordelijk Film Festival 2019

11 until 15 November

Film festival
Randy Hansen

Randy Hansen

Thursday 12 November

Pop and Rock
Copperhead county

Copperhead County

Friday 13 November

Pop and Rock
Explore the Norh

Explore the North

20 until 22 November

Culture festival
Daredevils

Daredevils

Friday 11 December

Pop and Rock