Agenda

What are you looking for?

92 results

Fries StraatFestival

17 until 19 September

Culture festival

Multi-disciplinary

Rootsriders | Living legend tour

Saturday 18 September

Concert

Bierfestival Leeuwarden 2021

Saturday 25 September

Festival

This Is Jackson - The Hits

Friday 1 October

Pop and Rock

Arkona + Týr + Dalriada

Wednesday 6 October

Other music

Festival

KOREA

16 October 2021 until 4 September 2022

Exhibitions

Kraantje Pappie

Friday 22 October

Concert

Pop and Rock

LOOP Leeuwarden (run)

Sunday 31 October

Sporting event

MY BABY

Friday 5 November

Concert

Navarone

Friday 12 November

Concert

3JS

Friday 12 November

Concert

DORO

Saturday 13 November

Pop and Rock

Reservoir Dogs Band

Saturday 13 November

Concert

Randy Hansen

Thursday 18 November

Pop and Rock

Explore the North

19 until 21 November

Culture festival

Van Dik Hout

Saturday 20 November

Concert

Tribute to the 90's

Friday 26 November

Pop and Rock

STAKE

Saturday 27 November

Concert

Focus 50 Jaar (Focus 50 Years)

Friday 3 December

Pop and Rock

HAEVN

Friday 3 December

Light music

Nachtcollege

Saturday 4 December

Dance