Agenda

What are you looking for?

88 results

Kneppelfreed

22 October until 28 November

Theatre and Drama

Pop and Rock

LOOP Leeuwarden (run)

Sunday 31 October

Sporting event

BresK

3 until 7 November

Theater festival

MY BABY

Friday 5 November

Concert

Noordelijk Film Festival 2021

10 until 14 November

Film festival

3JS

Friday 12 November

Concert

Navarone

Friday 12 November

Concert

DORO

Saturday 13 November

Pop and Rock

Reservoir Dogs Band

Saturday 13 November

Concert

Randy Hansen

Thursday 18 November

Pop and Rock

Explore the North

19 until 21 November

Culture festival

Van Dik Hout

Saturday 20 November

Concert

Verhalenavond

Friday 26 November

Literature

Tribute to the 90's

Friday 26 November

Pop and Rock

STAKE

Saturday 27 November

Concert

HAEVN

Friday 3 December

Light music

Focus 50 Jaar (Focus 50 Years)

Friday 3 December

Pop and Rock

Nachtcollege

Saturday 4 December

Dance

Scholarship

The Ultimate Eagles

Thursday 9 December

Pop and Rock

Daredevils

Friday 10 December

Pop and Rock

Decemberlicht

10 until 27 December

Art in the public realm

Fleddy Melculy

Saturday 11 December

Pop and Rock