Agenda

Filter results

Sort by:

198 results

Classical music

Leeuwarder Cabaretfestival | Voorronde

10 January 2020, 24 January 2020

Cabaret

Alex Roeka | Rauwe Genade

Friday 10 January 2020

Other music
Youth Theatre

Wouter de Jong | Mindgym

Thursday 16 January 2020

Other theater
Classical music
Youth Theatre

Theater Artemis

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Theatre and Drama

Under Pressure

Thursday 23 January 2020

Theatre and Drama
Classical music

Marjolijn van Kooten | Ongestoord

Friday 24 January 2020

Cabaret

Tania Kross | Van Mozart tot Madonna

Friday 24 January 2020

Other music

Ferocious Dog

Friday 24 January 2020

Other music

Ivgi&Greben | De Voorlopers

Friday 24 January 2020

Dance and Ballet

Eric Vloeimans' Gatecrash

Sunday 26 January 2020

Jazz
Pop and Rock

The Rad Pack

Saturday 15 February 2020

Other music

CCC Inc.

Saturday 22 February 2020

Other music

New Cool Collective

Saturday 29 February 2020

Jazz and World Music

Maan

Saturday 29 February 2020

Pop and Rock

Rootsriders - Bob Marley tribute

Friday 20 March 2020

Other music

The ultimate eagles

Sunday 12 April 2020

Other music