Agenda

Filter results

Sort by:

160 results

Other music

40UP

Friday 11 October

Other music

Signature

Saturday 12 October

Pop and Rock

Fuego Festival

Saturday 12 October

Music festival

Climb the Achmeatoren

12 October, 14 December

Architectuur

Wildplukwandeling

13 October, 27 October

Guided tour

Workshop Streekproducten

Tuesday 15 October

Culinary

Circle J (folk, punk)

Friday 18 October

Pop and Rock

Las Bandidas

Saturday 19 October

Pop and Rock

Into the Void 2019

Saturday 19 October

Music festival

We Vikings

19 October 2019 until 15 March 2020

Exhibitions

Handsome Johnny

Friday 25 October

Pop and Rock

Coole Kidsnacht 2019

Friday 25 October

Youth festival
Concert
Jazz and World Music

4e Liwwadster Rondje

Saturday 26 October

Aquatics

3JS

Saturday 26 October

Pop and Rock

Marike Jager

Thursday 31 October

Other music

Bökkers

Friday 1 November

Other music

Luminize

Friday 1 November

Pop and Rock

Moonshark

Saturday 2 November

Pop and Rock